Contact

Contact Form

Extension Guide

  • Agent Program
    Extension:
    5108
  • Claims Department
    Extension:
    3872
  • Certificates of Insurance Requests
    Extension:
    5107
  • Premium Audit
    Extension:
    5528
  • Premium Billing
    Extension:
    5105
  • Underwriting
    Extension:
    5104
  • Other States’ Coverage
    Extension:
    5102
  • Safety/Risk Control
    Extension:
    3751
  • Human Resources
    Extension:
    3593

Department Contacts

Administrative Services

Communications:
Megan Huntley,
(405) 962-3225
Mhuntly@compsourcemutual.com

Document Management:
Jeff Bledsoe, Director
(405) 962-3241
Jbledsoe@compsourcemutual.com

Human Resources:
Anna Jacks, Director
(405) 962-3508
hrdept@compsourcemutual.com

Marketing:
Daniel Kraeer, Director
(405) 962-3229
Dkraeer@compsourcemutual.com

Purchasing:
Jacqueline Deviney, Director
(405) 962-3388
Jdeviney@compsourcemutual.com

Property Management:
Jim Robles, Director
(405) 962-3709
Jrobles@compsourcemutual.com

Claims

Claims:
David M. Marioni, Director
(405) 962-3569
Dmarioni@compsourcemutual.com

Insurance Operations

Underwriting:
Gene Spencer, Director
(405) 962-3168
Gspencer@compsourcemutual.com

Premium Audit:
Katie Keller, Manager
(405) 962-3772
Kkeller@compsourcemutual.com

 

Risk Control

Risk Control:
Scott Sloan, Director
(405) 962-3750
SSloan@compsourcemutual.com

Financial Services

Financial Services:
Caitlin Esparza, Controller
(405) 962-3553
Cesparza@compsourcemutual.com

Rodney Hayes, Chief Collections Attorney
(405) 962-3760
Rhayes@compsourcemutual.com

Investment

Investment:
Jonathan Wilcox, Chief Investments Officer
(405) 962-3249
Jwilcox@compsourcemutual.com