Contact

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Extension Guide

  • Agents
    Extension:
    5108
  • Claims Department
    Extension:
    3872
  • Certificates of Insurance Requests
    Extension:
    5107
  • Premium Audit
    Extension:
    5528
  • Premium Billing
    Extension:
    5105
  • Underwriting
    Extension:
    5102
  • Other States’ Coverage
    Extension:
    5108
  • Safety/Risk Control
    Extension:
    3751
  • Human Resources
    Extension:
    3593

Department Contacts

Billing

To pay a bill:
Cashiers Office

cashiers@compsourcemutual.com

For billing questions:
Premium Billing

premiumbilling@compsourcemutual.com

Human Resources

Human Resources:
Anna Tsakiris, Director
(405) 962-3508
humanresources@compsourcemutual.com

Claims

Claims:
David M. Marioni, Director
(405) 962-3569
Dmarioni@compsourcemutual.com

Insurance Operations

Marketing:
Daniel Kraeer, Director
(405) 962-3229
Dkraeer@compsourcemutual.com

Communications:
Megan Huntley, Communications Specialist
(405) 962-3225
Mhuntley@compsourcemutual.com

Underwriting:
Gene Spencer, Director
(405) 962-3168
Gspencer@compsourcemutual.com
For Certificate of Insurance click here

Premium Audit:
Katie Keller, Manager
(405) 962-3772
Kkeller@compsourcemutual.com

 

Risk Control

Safety and Risk Control:
Adam Hughes, Director
(918) 606-4383
AHughes@compsourcemutual.com

Financial Services

Financial Services:
Caitlin Esparza, Controller
(405) 962-3553
Cesparza@compsourcemutual.com

Account Resolution Services:
Christopher Petersen, Attorney
(405) 962-3761
Cpetersen@compsourcemutual.com

Purchasing:
Jacqueline Deviney, Director
(405) 962-3388
Jdeviney@compsourcemutual.com

 

Investment

Investment:
Jonathan Wilcox, Chief Investments Officer
(405) 962-3249
Jwilcox@compsourcemutual.com

Property Management

Property Management:
Jim Robles, Director
(405) 962-3709
Jrobles@compsourcemutual.com

In addition to being available via phone, email and online, CompSource Mutual offices are open.
Please keep these tips in mind when visiting.