For your safety as well as our employees, we are taking precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
CompSource Mutual is open for business via phone, email and online. However, our Oklahoma City and Tulsa buildings are closed until further notice.

For updates and policyholder assistance options click here

Contact

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Extension Guide

  • Agents
    Extension:
    5108
  • Claims Department
    Extension:
    3872
  • Certificates of Insurance Requests
    Extension:
    5107
  • Premium Audit
    Extension:
    5528
  • Premium Billing
    Extension:
    5105
  • Underwriting
    Extension:
    5104
  • Other States’ Coverage
    Extension:
    5102
  • Safety/Risk Control
    Extension:
    3751
  • Human Resources
    Extension:
    3593

Department Contacts

Human Resources

Human Resources:
Anna Jacks, Director
(405) 962-3508
hrdept@compsourcemutual.com

Claims

Claims:
David M. Marioni, Director
(405) 962-3569
Dmarioni@compsourcemutual.com

Insurance Operations

Marketing:
Daniel Kraeer, Director
(405) 962-3229
Dkraeer@compsourcemutual.com

Communications:
Megan Huntley, Communications Specialist
(405) 962-3225
Mhuntley@compsourcemutual.com

Underwriting:
Gene Spencer, Director
(405) 962-3168
Gspencer@compsourcemutual.com
For Certificate of Insurance click here

Premium Audit:
Katie Keller, Manager
(405) 962-3772
Kkeller@compsourcemutual.com

 

Risk Control

Safety and Risk Control:
Adam Hughes, Director
(918) 606-4383
AHughes@compsourcemutual.com

Financial Services

Financial Services:
Caitlin Esparza, Controller
(405) 962-3553
Cesparza@compsourcemutual.com

Rodney Hayes, Chief Collections Attorney
(405) 962-3760
Rhayes@compsourcemutual.com

Purchasing:
Jacqueline Deviney, Director
(405) 962-3388
Jdeviney@compsourcemutual.com

 

Investment

Investment:
Jonathan Wilcox, Chief Investments Officer
(405) 962-3249
Jwilcox@compsourcemutual.com

Property Management

Property Management:
Jim Robles, Director
(405) 962-3709
Jrobles@compsourcemutual.com